Trainer

Saison 2017/18

 

Name Vorname Team Mobile Mail
Modes Christian 1. Liga (Head Coach) 079 605 32 44 modes@hispeed.ch
Reinert Harry 1. Liga (Assistant Coach) 079 447 82 15 h.reinert@iwp-ag.ch
Rothen Patrick 1. Liga (Krafttraining) 078 828 88 37 elfigos@yahoo.de
Walker Dominic 1. Liga (Torhüter-Trainer) 079 205 90 29 walker.d@gmx.net
Tobler Christoph 4. Liga (Head) 079 627 34 47 ch.tobler79@gmail.com
Zürcher Simon 4. Liga (Admin.) 076 367 52 45 simon.zuercher@gmail.com
Gischig Adrian SWHL A (Head Coach) 079 354 90 05 gischig@yahoo.com
Thöni Otmar SWHL C (Head Coach) 079 946 28 94 otmar.thoeni@outlook.com
Wagner Tury Adm./Teamleiter Ladies A 079 420 78 58 turywagner@bluewin.ch
Patt Turi Senioren 079 231 46 51 arthur.patt@bluewin.ch
         
Nachwuchs:        
vakant
  Sportchef Nachwuchs    
Walker Dominic Torhüter-Trainer 079 205 90 29 walker.d@gmx.net
Schneider Robert J+S Coach 079 358 18 89 rob.schneider_jun@bluewin.ch
Fink Karl Eisplanung 079 355 13 50 karl.fink@weinfelden.ch
Stufentrainer:        
Salce Andrea Junioren A (Head) 079 221 11 55 andrea.salce@colada.biz
Tscharf Ossi Junioren A (Assistent) 079 535 18 64 ossi-tscharf@sunrise.ch
Schneider Robert Junioren A (Teamleiter) 079 358 18 89 rob.schneider_jun@bluewin.ch
Kaderli Raphael Novizen A (Head) 078 841 61 54 raphael_kaderli@hotmail.com
Nussbaum André Novizen A (Assistent) 076 399 27 52 nussbaum52@gmx.ch
Egloff Peter Mini A (Head) 079 654 28 30 p.egloff@gmx.ch
Gemperli Pascal Mini A (Assistent) 079 452 62 10 pgemperli@hotmail.com
Keller Marco Moskito A (Head) 076 422 10 16 moskito-scw@outlook.com
König Nico Moskito A (Assistent) 079 869 22 57 nico_k_9@hotmail.com
Farkas Nikolett Piccolo A (Head) +36 302 44 66 51 farkas.nikolett25@gmail.com
Lambert Caroline Piccolo A (Assistent)   carohockey@hotmail.fr
vakant   Bambi + Bini (Head)    
Keller Rolf Bambi + Bini (Assistent) 078 772 55 24 r.keller@buecheler-ag.ch
Farkas Nikolett Bambi + Bini (Assistent) +36 302 44 66 51 farkas.nikolett25@gmail.com
Neuenschwander Marco Hockeyschule 079 669 23 46 neuenschwander77@gmx.ch

 

SCW-Trainercrew – Saison 17/18

Hinten v.l.n.r.: Peter Egloff, Raphael Kaderli, Adrian Gischig, André Nussbaum, Marco Keller, Christian Modes
Mitte v.l.n.r.: Dominic Walker, Marco Neuenschwander, Nico König, Rolf Keller, Pascal Gemperli, Nikolett Farkas, Harry Reinert
Vorne v.l.n.r.: Tury Wagner, Ossi Tscharf, Otmar Thöni, Andrea Salce, Robert Schneider, Selina Wuttke

Foto: Mario Gaccioli